SIMULATOR
IONIQ 6TELEMETRY V26 - FEWER CONTROLS UP FRONT, VEEPEAK ADAPTER SUPPORT
DRIVE
POWER
REGEN
WARMING
CHARGING
COLD PACK
LIMITED
Telltales, the way a real cluster talks: dark means it is not happening, lit means it is, and the colour is the meaning. Green is energy coming back, amber is heat or a limit, blue is cold or charging. No sentences required.
Speed
0 km/h
0 kW
Centre-zero gauge: neutral at the top, regeneration to the left, power draw to the right. Each side is scaled to 239 kW, the most the two motors together can move in either direction (320 hp combined rating; regen runs through the same machines). Particles flow out along the arc under power and back in under regen. The gold tick on the left is today's BMS regen limit and the gold tick on the right is the discharge limit, so a cold or nearly full pack shows up as the tick closing in toward the top long before you feel it in the pedal. The scale is deliberately non-linear: the first 30% of each side covers 0 to 30 kW, where highway cruising (15 to 25 kW) and gentle regen (5 to 15 kW) actually live, and the remaining 70% covers 30 to 239 kW, so small changes at road speed move the needle visibly instead of hiding in the first few degrees. When the pack cannot accept full regen (cold, or nearly full), the unavailable stretch of the left arc is greyed out behind the gold tick: that grey is where the friction brakes would have to take over. Colour follows the drive mode (Eco sky blue, Normal ice white, Sport coral); regen is always the same vivid green, in every mode, so power and regen can never be confused. Drive mode does not appear in either of your OBD logs, so the selector in Simulator controls is manual for now; in the simulator it also changes behaviour, softening draw and deepening regen in Eco, sharpening draw in Sport, the way the car itself remaps the pedals.
Drive
72 %
SOC (display)
342 km
range
-
instant kWh/100 km
Gear / regenD - L3
Front / rear motor0 / 0 rpm
Motor torque (actual)0 Nm
Accelerator pedal0 %
BrakeOff
Regenerated this trip0.0 kWh
Regen limit right now-
Regen limited by-
Discharge (acceleration) limit-
Odometer66,000 km
Outside / cabin14 / 21 C
Battery conditioningOff - tap Thermal for the coolant view
Regen and discharge limits: regen is charging from the motors, so the BMS caps it with the same cell-protection staging it applies to a DC charger: cold pack, hot pack, high SOC (nowhere to put the energy, so regen fades near full and one-pedal will not hold the car), or one high cell group. When regen is capped the friction brakes quietly make up the difference, which is why the pedal feels different on a cold morning or at 100%. These are the Available Charge / Discharge Power channels in your logs: charge acceptance read 89 to 277 kW and discharge 105 to 277 kW across January and April.
Drive screen only. No charging data lives here anymore.
Tires
250
kPa - 18 C
248
kPa - 18 C
245
kPa - 17 C
243
kPa - 17 C
Source: TPMS pressure and temperature per corner.
Power flow - animated
Lucid-style flow animation, driven by the same numbers as everything else on this screen. Particle speed and density scale with kW. Driving sends the stream from the pack to the motors; regeneration reverses it, in green. The front and rear streams are one combined drivetrain flow drawn on both axles: the car reports a single torque channel, so no front/rear split is claimed. Climate (violet) and 12V (green) streams use the activity-modelled figures from the breakdown below; the amber orbit around the pack is battery care (heater / conditioning) when it runs.
Power breakdown - where the watts go
Motors (drivetrain, torque x rpm)-
Climate (heat pump / A/C compressor, PTC top-up)-
Battery care (PTC heater, battery fan, pumps)-
Electronics (12V loads via LDC, lights, ECUs, screens)-
Net battery power-
System detail - the subsystems that actually report
Heat pump / A/C compressor speed-
Cabin PTC air heater-
Battery fan duty-
Coolant pump (EWP)-
12V bus (aux battery)-
Radio / infotainment / lights / seats / chargersNot metered - inside the 12V bucket
This is the honest floor of granularity on this car. The compressor reports rpm (to 2,620 in your January log), the pumps report rpm and current in your screenshot profile, the battery fan reports duty (0% throughout both of your logs, even at a 46 C pack max), and the 12V bus reports voltage. Nothing on the car reports the radio, screens, lights or seat heaters as separate loads; they are all downstream of the LDC inside the Electronics figure above, and any display that splits them out for you is inventing numbers. Even Hyundai's own electricity-use screen stops at the same four buckets used here.
Honest split, grounded in your two CSV logs. Motor torque and rpm are real channels ([MCU] Motor Actual Torque, Motor RPM, plus BMS Drive Motor Speed 1 and 2), so drivetrain power is measurable as torque x rpm. Climate, battery heater and 12V power are NOT reported as kW anywhere in either log; the car only reports their activity (compressor rpm to 2,620, heater temperature, fan duty, aux voltage). Hyundai's own electricity-use screen models those, it does not measure them. So the three non-motor figures here are modelled from that activity and the motors take the measured remainder; the total is exact. Your logs prove the split is real even when the car hides it: in the charge session the charger delivered 42.4 kW while the pack took 35.4 kW, and the roughly 7 kW gap was the battery heater working.
Energy - power breakdown over time
- Motors   - Climate   - Battery care   - Electronics   - Net battery power   Green below the line is regeneration  
Same four constituents as the breakdown above, stacked over time. Motors are measured (torque x rpm); climate, battery care and electronics are modelled from subsystem activity, exactly as labelled in the breakdown panel. The live build keeps a rolling hour of history in memory and the drive cycle from when the car entered Ready/drive. Pick the window with the buttons; longer windows compress, they do not average away peaks below 1 second sampling.
Drive cycle - regeneration and energy
0.00 kWh
total regenerated
- %
regen share of energy out
0 kW
peak regen
0.00 kWh
gross energy out
0.00 kWh
net consumption
0.0 km
distance
-
avg kWh/100 km (net)
0:00
time regenerating
- Regen power over time (kW)   - Cumulative regenerated this cycle (kWh)   Window follows the selector on the chart above; Drive cycle shows the whole trip.
Last drive cycleNo completed cycle yet this session
Regeneration is net battery power below zero, after the BMS regen limit on the Drive panel has had its say, integrated once per second. Gross energy out counts discharge only; net is gross minus what regen put back, which is the consumption figure that matters. A cycle starts when the car enters drive and closes when it leaves it; the live build keeps the last cycle alongside the current one, as here.
0 kW
18 %
SOC (display) - BMS 16.5%
-
to target (90%)
0.0 kWh
added this session
0:00
session time
Charging - animated
Flow rate scales with delivered kW, and the stream takes the limiter diagnosis colour: cyan when on the curve, amber when the car is limiting, violet when the charger is. The pack fills with SOC, and the pulsing ring at the inlet is borrowed from Lucid's charge-port light language (pulsing means energy is moving). To see it work in the simulator: Simulator controls (top of the Parked layout), car state Charging, and pick a scenario.
Where the charger's power is going
Plug in to see the split.
The split Rivian shows and the stock Hyundai hides: delivered power is not pack power. Your own screenshots proved it, 42.4 kW delivered against 35.4 kW into the pack, the gap being the battery heater. Heater and climate shares are modelled from activity, as labelled everywhere in this dashboard.
Published curve vs your session
EVKX / Fastned - Ioniq 6 LR AWD
- Published ideal   - Current conditions   - Your session   - - Your car, Jan 5 log   o You now
There is no single charge curve. What the car delivers on the day is the LOWEST of three ceilings: the published SOC curve (ideal), the BMS thermal ceiling for the pack's current temperature, and the charger's own cap. The temperature lines use the same staging table as the limiter diagnosis (caps lift as pack min passes 5, 10, 15, 20, 25 C; hot-pack taper above 40 C max). Your logs bracket those ceilings rather than pin them: the cold January session sat near 57 kW at a 6 C pack, under the Cold line, and the warm session ran into a station ceiling, not the car's. The green Current conditions line is the min() of all three for the car as it sits right now, charger selection included, and it moves as the pack warms or cools.
Published peak
233 kW
Published 10 to 80
16m 13s
191.6 kW avg (EVKX)
Your avg so far
-
Your projected 10 to 80
-
Vs curve at this SOC
-
10 to 80 at current conditions
-
Integrated from the green line; ideal is 16m 13s
Digitized from the published EVKX curve and validated by integration: 195 kW / 16.8 min from 10 to 80%, inside the spread of published aggregates (EVKX 191.6 kW / 16m13s; EV Database/Fastned 196 kW / 17 min). Points plus or minus about 5 kW.
Why is charging limited?
NOT LIMITED
On the published curve.
BMS allows right now (predicted ceiling)-
Car requesting-
Charger advertised max-
Charger delivering (EV Charger Power)-
VCMS estimated charging power-
DC Charging state / 400V Relay (VCMS raw)-
Curve at this SOC-
BMS Available Charge Power (real channel, both logs)-
Charger effective cap-
Battery min / DC charge inlet-
Max cell / delta-
Requested vs delivered is a real signal pair on this car. If the car asks low, the limit is the car and the temperature / SOC / cell evidence names it. If the car asks high and delivery is low, it is the charger, and its internal reason is never transmitted to the car, so this panel will not guess it.
Battery conditioning

Heater off.

BMU eligibility-
Battery ready in-
WiCAN kit linkNot configured
The BMU needs the request held 60 seconds.
No app, Bluelink call or OBD dongle can start conditioning on this car (native nav only, per Hyundai TSB). The button drives the open-source WiCAN kit when installed, and checks BMU rules (SOC over 20%, pack under 21 C) either way. Full write-up in the README.
Coolant and refrigerant - live schematic
MODE: -
- - - - - - - - - - - - FRONT MODULE2 radiators + condenserambient 14 C FRONT PEmotor + inverter REAR PEmain drive unit COMPRESSORrefrigerant CHILLERcoolant x refrigerant MANIFOLD +3-WAY VALVES BATTERY PACKmin 26 / max 28 C PTC HEATERbattery coolant - off EWP - COOLANT PUMP2,472 rpm - 0.8 A CABIN21 C - heater core + PTC air
Architecture: Munro teardown of this platform - two coolant loops (low-temp battery, high-temp powertrain), two radiators plus a refrigerant condenser up front, a chiller bridging battery coolant and refrigerant, a manifold with three-way valves that can combine or isolate the loops, and a PTC coolant heater on the battery outlet that runs the battery loop alone in heating mode. Hyundai patent filings describe the same selective-valve, multi-loop design with waste-heat recycling.
Thermal mode
-
-
Coolant circuit mode
Auto follows the car's state and temperatures. The other modes are a tour of the circuit configurations this hardware actually has, so you can see each one on the schematic.
Evidence - what is real, what is inferred
Battery min / max (signal)-
Battery heater (signal)-
Coolant 1 / Coolant 2 (signal)-
Batt Heater temp (signal)-
EWP pump speed / current (signal)-
Car state (signal)-
Motor load (signal: RPM, power)-
Valve positionsNOT reported - inferred
Updated from Andrew's own OBD screens (Oct 20, 18 screenshots from a live cold DC charge): coolant temps, heater temp and pump speeds are real channels on his car, so flow speed and the temperatures on the nodes are data now. Only the valve routing remains inference, drawn from the documented hardware design and labelled as such. Channels from that app profile that are plainly broken are quarantined on the Battery screen rather than displayed. Note the split between his two profiles: pump speeds (EWP, rear oil pump) appear in the screenshot profile but not in the CSV profile; the CSVs are the dated source for everything else.
Heat ledger
Heat source right now-
Heat sink right now-
Why the car wants this-
State of charge, honestly
72.0 %
display SOC
70.5 %
BMS SOC (real)
52.2 kWh
remaining energy (BMS)
100 %
state of health
Pack voltage / current-
DC fast charges (car's own counter)127 sessions (Apr 8 log)
Accumulated DC charging energy1,809 kWh (Apr 8 log)
Standard (AC) charges / accumulated AC energy673 sessions / 7,157 kWh
Battery bottom B17 / B18-
Cumulative charged / discharged (BMS)12,525.9 / 11,967.5 kWh (Apr 8 log)
BMS available charge / discharge powerReal channels: 243 / 249 kW cold (Jan), 277 / 277 kW (Apr)
Operating time (BMS)8,275 h (Apr 8 log)
Isolation resistance1,507 to 3,000 kOhm in both logs - healthy
12V battery14.2 V - SOC 82%
DC-DC (LDC) output14.2 V
Battery screen only: pack health and lifetime counters. Driving and charging detail live on their own screens. Lifetime counters now come from your dated CSV logs (Jan 5 and Apr 8, 2026), which outrank the screenshot tiles: the tiles look like a mixed-date batch, since their 120 sessions / 1,173 kWh sit between the two logs' values (Jan: 89 / 1,114 kWh; Apr: 127 / 1,809 kWh). One caution from the logs: the quick-charge counter did not increment during the Jan session even though it contains two DC charges, so treat the counters as close, not gospel. SOH read a clean 100% in both logs.
Temperatures
Battery min / max-
Battery inlet-
Module spread-
Battery heater-
Module temperatures B01 to B18 (all present in your Jan log)
For the full coolant picture, including where this heat is being moved, open the Thermal screen.
Quarantined channels - in your app profile, broken, never displayed as data
Battery InletPinned -14 C in screenshots; in the CSV it hugs ambient and spikes to 146 C. Coolant 2 is the trusted channel
Motor / Inverter / Heat sink temps (screenshot profile)Read -1 to -12 C in tiles. Correction: the CSV [MCU] Motor temperature is sane (0 to 51 C); the [MCU/2025] variant is garbage (+/-327 C). Use the plain [MCU] set
OBC Temp AFixed at -12 to -14 C
Outdoor (screenshot profile)Frozen at -14.5 C for a full hour. The CSV profile's HVAC outdoor channel is sane (-5.5 C on Jan 5), so this was the other profile's tile
VCMS AC Inlet 1Wanders -8 to 0 C, AC charging only
O2S1 volt. (B1)Blank. An exhaust sensor in an EV profile template
DC Charger current capabilityRead 6 A during a 42 kW DC session
These are profile / PID mapping faults in the app, not faults on the car. The DC inlet temperature used on the Charge screen is the VCMS DC Inlet 1 and 2 pair, which read a sane 14 C in the same session.
Cell voltages - 192 series groups
Min / max / delta-
Source: BMS cell voltage blocks. Colour is deviation from pack mean, in published bands: green within 30 mV, amber to 100 mV, red beyond (the EV Dashboard convention). A group that is persistently lowest at rest and high SOC is the degradation signal worth a warranty conversation. From your logs: the profile exports cell groups 001 to 064 and 097 to 192; groups 065 to 096 are absent from the export, so the middle of this map rests on documentation until that block is captured. Real deviation in the April log stayed within 0.06 V; January min/max cell voltages ran 3.48 to 4.16 V across a cold charge.
Live OBD

Chrome on Android (Web Bluetooth needs Chrome over https or localhost; a phone file viewer cannot hold the connection, see TEST-LIVE.md). Adapters: Veepeak OBDCheck BLE / BLE+, OBDLink CX or vLinker MC+ class, Bluetooth LE only (TEST-LIVE.md step 0 sorts the Veepeak models; Bluetooth Classic and WiFi adapters cannot pair with a browser). Connect with the button in the header, which stays visible on every layout. ELM327 init ATZ, ATE0, ATH1, ATSP6, then Mode 22 polling with per-ECU headers (BMS 7E4, VCU 7E2, gateway 7DF for speed). Live values replace the simulator in the same state every surface reads, and the header pill says LIVE while they do. Raw frames below so every number can be traced to the car.

Source: simulator. No dongle connected.
Live path (decoded, sanity filtered, forward-filled): BMS SOC and display SOC, pack voltage / current / power, pack min and max temps, BMS available charge and discharge power, remaining energy, cell min and max voltage, charge requested and delivered current, charge port temperature, 12V bus voltage and SOC, motor temperature, vehicle speed (Mode 01 on the gateway). Decode offsets follow the community profile recorded in pids-egmp.json and are UNCALIBRATED until TEST-LIVE.md step 1 compares them against Car Scanner on this car. Not yet decoded in live mode: per-group cell voltages (the map shows its no-data state; min and max above are live channels), module temps B01 to B18 (the strip interpolates between the live pack min and max), coolant and cabin node temps (held, not simulated), ESC and BCM (awaiting the first All Sensors scan). Nothing live is ever backfilled from the simulator.
The session log behind this export accumulates while the dashboard runs (simulator or live): one row per second of charging, with net pack power, requested and delivered kW, pack min temp and the limiter verdict. It moved here from the header in v26; the Battery screen is where the log lives.
Simulator running.
Settled by your CSV logs (Jan 5 and Apr 8, 2026) - promoted from pending
BMS Available Charge / Discharge PowerConfirmed in both logs (now used on Charge)
Cumulative charged / discharged energy and AhConfirmed (on Battery screen)
Operating time / battery work timeConfirmed: 8,275 h by Apr 8
Module temperatures B01 to B18All 18 confirmed (Battery screen strip)
Cell voltage groups 065 to 096NOT in the profile export - the one BMS gap left
Isolation resistanceConfirmed: 1,507 to 3,000 kOhm, healthy
ESC / ABS and BCM channelsAbsent from both logs - still awaiting a multi-ECU scan
Log format notes for the live build: Car Scanner rows are sparse and multiplexed (each channel updates on its own cycle, so series must be forward-filled to align), and about 0.05% of frames are corrupt (pack voltage spiking to 4,780 V, power to -8,477 kW). Any live parser needs sanity filtering; the dashboard already assumes it.
Driver inputs - VCU (documented E-GMP channels, live here)
Accelerator pedal position-
Brake switch-
Gear / drive direction-
Regen level (paddles)-
In the community E-GMP VCU block (pids-egmp.json) alongside the motor rpm and torque already on the Drive screen. Values here follow the simulator until the dongle is live.
Chassis - ESC / ABS ECU (in Hyundai enhanced diagnostics)
Wheel speeds FL / FR / RL / RRAwaiting ECU scan
Steering angleAwaiting ECU scan
Yaw rateAwaiting ECU scan
Lateral / longitudinal GAwaiting ECU scan
Brake pedal travel / pressureAwaiting ECU scan
TCS / ESC state and lampsAwaiting ECU scan
Hyundai's enhanced diagnostic data lists these channels (wheel speed sensors, G sensors, steering angle, yaw rate, brake pedal travel, brake pressures), but they live in the ESC, not the BMS/VCU blocks your app profile polls. No values are shown until a multi-ECU scan on your car confirms them. That is deliberate.
Body and access - BCM / IBU
Doors / hatch / hood open stateAwaiting ECU scan
Lock stateAwaiting ECU scan
Lights (headlights, DRL, indicators)Awaiting ECU scan
Charge port doorAwaiting ECU scan
A dedicated Ioniq 5 OBD monitor ships whole Doors and lights and Vehicle Status screens from this same diagnostic system, so the data exists on E-GMP. Whether your app profile exposes the body ECU is the open question, answered by one All Sensors pass per ECU next plug-in.
ICCU / AC charging - only populates on AC charge
AC input voltage / currentPlug into AC to populate
AC charge powerPlug into AC to populate
OBC output (to pack)Plug into AC to populate
LDC (DC-DC) load currentPartial: voltage on Battery screen
V2L stateAwaiting scan
Your 18 screenshots were a DC session, so the AC side of the ICCU never populated. The AC inlet temperature channel in your profile is quarantined (it wandered), but the electrical AC channels are separate and worth one home-charging screenshot set. LDC health matters on this platform: sustained low output voltage while Ready is the early ICCU failure pattern, which is why its voltage already sits on the Battery screen.
Next plug-in checklist - five minutes, closes every open item above
1. Run All Sensors once per ECU for ESC/ABS and BCM/IBU and export each list (the CSV logs covered BMS, MCU, HVAC, VCMS and DASH only, so chassis and body are the last unknowns).
2. One capture while AC charging at home. Note: the CSV profile exposes no AC power channels at all, only the quarantined AC inlet temperature, so this may need the other profile.
3. Cell groups 065 to 096, the one block missing from the CSV export (001 to 064 and 097 to 192 are confirmed).
4. Check whether TPMS pressure/temperature channels exist in either profile (tires panel is still unverified on your car).
Anything that shows up gets promoted from "awaiting" to a live panel. Anything that does not exist gets deleted, not left as decoration.
Session history - stored on this device only
Drive cycles and charge sessions are summarised when they close (state change here, or the car's own charging state in live mode) and kept in this browser's local storage, newest 50. Nothing leaves the device, and there is no account. Each row is labelled with its source: a simulator session is never dressed up as a car session. This is the seed of the degradation record the pre-mortem asks for: charge energy, peak powers and regen totals, session by session, on the owner's own hardware.
CLUSTER POSITION - 12.3 IN SCREEN - 1920 x 720 CLASS - SHOWN AT THE SHAPE OF ITS SCREEN, ROTATE FOR FULL SIZE
DRIVE
POWER
REGEN
WARMING
CHARGING
COLD PACK
LIMITED
Speed km/h
0
D - Regen L3
REGEN0 kWPOWER
-%
SOC
-
km range
-
kWh/100 km
-
pack min C
REGEN FULL
no limit active
0.00
kWh regenerated this cycle

Cluster format: sized and stripped for the 12.3 inch driver display position. The car's own cluster cannot render this (it has no external input and runs signed Hyundai software only), so this layout is built for a phone or small display mounted at the cluster, fed by the same dongle data as every other layout.

CENTRE POSITION - 12.3 IN SCREEN - 1920 x 720 CLASS - SHOWN AT THE SHAPE OF ITS SCREEN, ROTATE FOR FULL SIZE
DRIVE
POWER
REGEN
WARMING
CHARGING
COLD PACK
LIMITED
Speed km/h
0
-%
SOC
-
km range
REGEN0 kWPOWER
Driving
Charge curves - ideal vs current conditions
-
Limits and battery
Regen limit-
Limited by-
Discharge limit-
BMS available charge power-
Pack min / max-
Regenerated this cycle-
Battery conditioning-
Widescreen format for the 12.3 inch centre display position: everything glanceable at once, big touch targets, no tab switching while driving. The stock head unit cannot run this natively; the realistic paths are a tablet, or an Android AI box on the car's CarPlay input with this page in its browser, fed by the same dongle or WiCAN data.
Electricity Use - now
-
-
Motors
-
-
Climate
-
-
Battery care
-
-
Electronics
The stock centre screen widget from Andrew's Oct 21 photo, in its own grammar: one coloured icon per bucket, share % and absolute kW as the only two numbers, and a single segmented bar underneath as the summary. Split screen sized on the stock car (it sits in the right third, beside media); here it runs the full width of the Infotainment stage. Same data as the Drive screen Power breakdown, with the same labelling: motors are measured (torque x rpm), climate, battery care and electronics are modelled from subsystem activity, and the total is exact. Bucket colours match the Drive breakdown and the Energy chart, not the stock icon colours. In the photo the stock widget read 92% / 18.00 kW driving, 4% / 0.92 kW climate, 4% / 0.49 kW electronics, 0% battery care, at 86 km/h and 6 C.
SECOND SCREEN - 16:9 TABLET / CENTRE CLASS - SHOWN AT THE SHAPE OF ITS SCREEN, ROTATE FOR FULL SIZE
Power flow - the car, laid out
The secondary view: the whole energy story of the car in its own layout, nothing else competing for attention. Streams run pack to motors under power and reverse, in green, under regen; climate and 12V branch off the sides; battery care orbits the pack; when charging, the stream enters from the port instead. Built for a second screen in the car (passenger tablet, or the centre display via an AI box) while the primary view carries the numbers. The car is framed the way the stock cluster frames it: glass body, lit hardware, and four corner ladders that mirror total motor power, because per-corner torque is not a channel on this car.
DRIVE
POWER
REGEN
WARMING
CHARGING
COLD PACK
LIMITED
Right now
Net power-
State / drive mode-
SOC-
Regen limit-
Regenerated this cycle-
Pack min / max-
THE HOST PHONE, LANDSCAPE - BESIDE THE CENTRE SCREEN - SHOWN AT THE SHAPE OF ITS SCREEN, ROTATE FOR FULL SIZE
DRIVE
POWER
REGEN
WARMING
CHARGING
COLD PACK
LIMITED
Power / Regen - the instrument
0kWNEUTRAL
Consumption, right now-
SOC / range (context only, the cluster owns these)-
Electricity Use - now
-
-
Motors
-
-
Climate
-
-
Battery care
-
-
Electronics
Same four buckets as everywhere else in this system, same labelling: motors measured, the other three modelled from subsystem activity, total exact.
DC charge ready - if you plugged in now
-
-
Regen headroom
-
-
Pack temperature - min to max on the scale
-
Scale -10 to 50 C. Two white marks: coldest and hottest cell groups right now. Bunched together is a settled pack; spread apart is a pack working or soaking unevenly.
This drive cycle
Regenerated-
Regen share of energy out-
Peak regen-
Motors-
Motor torque-
12V bus / LDC-
CLUSTER POSITION - 12.3 IN SCREEN - NIGHT - SHOWN AT THE SHAPE OF ITS SCREEN, ROTATE FOR FULL SIZE
Speed km/h
0
REGEN0 kWPOWER
-
SOC
-
range
-
pack min
DRIVE
POWER
REGEN
WARMING
CHARGING
COLD PACK
LIMITED

Calm: the night-driving density that Polestar, Porsche, Audi and BMW all ship as a first-class mode. Speed, one bar, the charge state, and the telltales. Everything else is one tap away in the other layouts, and nothing here can shout.